belpana.blogg.se

Why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone
Why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone










why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone

If have a great deal of data or media on your iPhone, and factory reset is not an option, then downgrading to the previous iOS version might be your best option.Īnother way to identify the problem is setting up another Exchange account on your iPhone and testing how it works with calendar.

why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone

A new iOS release often causes a variety of problems, including calendar appointments synced through Exchange ActiveSync technology not showing up on iPhone. If the other smartphone works better, the problem is with your iPhone. If you’re having problems with Exchange calendar on your iPhone, the easiest way to pinpoint the problem is to connect your Exchange Server with another smartphone and attempt to sync the same data as you are trying to sync on iPhone. iPhone Exchange Calendar Not Syncing With Outlook So let us start from general issues and move to more specific problems preventing iPhone from syncing with Exchange. It could be the Exchange server misconfiguration as well as smartphone configuration issues. Troubleshooting iPhone Not Syncing Through ExchangeĮxchange server is a perfect way to sync Outlook data but what to do if it’s not working? The first step is identifying a problem.












Why is my outlook calendar not syncing with my iphone